TESTIMONIALS

March 01, 2018

Marvin Elzey

Excellent service. Very Satisfied! Under pressure, a short timeline and rolled through the process like it was already completed. We had many obstacles to overcome and this team did an amazing job each step of the way.

February 01, 2018

Sarah Riley

Melanie was able to take a very complicated situation and find a solution that everybody happy!

November 30, 2016

Cody Todd

The Taliaferro Team is fantastic! They have closed seven mortgage loans for us and have done outstanding work every time. They overcome problems quickly and always get the job done on time. They are the only mortgage lender we use and I highly recommend them.

June 28, 2017

Juan Pablo Mata

Melanie and the Taliaferro team are awesome! They are very professional and walked me through each step in the mortgage process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to buying a home especially if you are a first time home buyer since they take the time to sit down with you and answer all of your questions.

January 19, 2017

Robert Lloyd

I can't express enough how much I love Melanie Taliaferro and her team!! I have gone through the loan process with her a few times now and have always been impressed with her brilliant mind and ability to put together the absolute best loan for our situation. Her team makes a seriously tedious task more bearable and their communication and dedication are unmatched! I stand confidently in my opinion of them and because of that, when it came around to finding a new career, I knew this was exactly the place for me!! I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase or refinance to contact Melanie!! :)

November 23, 2016

Jamie Breda

I can't express enough how much I love Melanie Taliaferro and her team!! I have gone through the loan process with her a few times now and have always been impressed with her brilliant mind and ability to put together the absolute best loan for our situation. Her team makes a seriously tedious task more bearable and their communication and dedication are unmatched! I stand confidently in my opinion of them and because of that, when it came around to finding a new career, I knew this was exactly the place for me!! I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase or refinance to contact Melanie!! :)

March 25, 2016

Jamie Weaver

Melanie and her team are, in a word, incredible. My husband and I were in a unique and strange situation. We were brand new to the area, I'm Canadian and we'd been at sea for a decade. We sought help elsewhere, to no avail. We had all but given up on buying a home until we were introduced to Melanie and her team. Within days, we received the green light to start house hunting and found our perfect home the very first day. From that moment until closing, the entire team was available, answered every single question I had, answered every correspondence pretty much immediately and still provided weekly updates just to make sure we always knew exactly what was going on. We are so incredibly grateful to this amazing team and all of the hard work that went into us getting our first home. There were some bumps along the way but they never even so much as bat an eye. They were on top of everything. I can't tell you how nice it was to trust someone with this process and to be so incredibly pleased with the way everything was handled from 'go'. I would recommend Melanie (& Becca!) to anyone and everyone - and already have!

October 15, 2015

Kelley Newberry

We are a mere hour from getting our loan approval and I've stopped everything to make sure Melanie and her team get the very best review I can possibly write! I'm embarrassed to admit how many others we tried before using Melanie - she's both a neighbor and a friend and my husband was a little hesitant to "mix business with pleasure." Well, we will never hesitate again - she is the absolute best, and that's really what matters most when you are looking for a mortgage professional. Our situation was desperate, having received a pre-approval letter and moving forward with a house contract, just to find out we would not be getting that loan after all. Under contract on our dream home with the clock ticking, we called Melanie and in a matter of days she did what took others a month and counting. And as if all of this wasn't enough, she's super-fun to be around!

Please reload

Read more client stories & reviews on Facebook.If you are a current or past client, you can fill out our client testimonial consent form here

 

 

© 2020 Melanie Taliaferro Team.

Equal Housing Lender.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

8229 Shoal Creek Blvd, Suite 105 

Austin, TX 78757 

(512) 648-2374 

 all@thetaliaferroteam.com

Complaints may be directed to customerservice@fairwaymc.com or (877) 699-0353

Texas Consumer Complaint & Recovery Fund.

Copyright © 2020 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. NMLS 2289

4750 S. Biltmore Lane, Madison, WI 53718.1-866-912-4800.

All rights reserved.

This is not an offer to enter into an agreement. Not all customers will qualify. Information, rates, and programs are subject to change without prior notice. All products are subject to credit and property approval. Not all products are available in all states or for all dollar amounts. Other restrictions and limitations may apply. Fairway is not affiliated with any government agencies. 

NMLS logo.png